Website Post Archive

Officials – Contacts

Position Name Telephone e-mail
President Chris Wilcox    
Chairman Paul Simmonds 07990583540 paulsimmonds63@homail.co.uk
General Secretary Frank Branscombe 07901 650807 Frank.Branscombe@btinternet.com
Treasurer Frank Branscombe 07901 650807 Frank.Branscombe@btinternet.com
BICC Officer Alex Ede 07980 691794 Alex.Brindley@sky.com  
BICC Accommodation Steve Musson 07852309114 muzzy180@o2.co.uk
BDO & EDO Councillor Chris Wilcox
BDO & EDO Councillor Frank
Branscombe
07901650807
frank@branscombe.uk.com
Executive Officer Leigh-Ann Stafford 07876 453892 findlay007@gmail.com
Executive Officer Sue Hall 07789644402 suehall71@googlemail.com
Equipment Officer Adam Curnow 07812 120397 curnow.397@btinternet.com
Equipment Transport        
Press Officer        
Programmes Alex Ede 07980 691794 Alex.Brindley@sky.com
Statistics Steve Monaghan 023 9234 2247 steve.monaghan@sky.com
Men’s Team Manager Steve Ballard 07796 047232  
Men’s Team Captain Kev Ede 07774 863084 Kev.Ede@sky.com
Ladies Team Manager Wendy Truran 07770 850498 wendy.truran@virgin.net
Ladies Team Captain Wendy Reinstadtler 07818051097 wreinstadtler@hotmail.com
Youth Officer Chris Bradshaw 07748 365845 samnchris@btinternet.com
Super Leagues        Super Leagues Directory
         
Committee – M.C. Rick Cousins 07949 666140 penfold_rick@yahoo.com
Committee – Sales Bryan Laws 07910 893646